Organisational structure (only German right now)

Regional

If you would like to participate in a regional group, you can contact your contact person directly via the regional email address. If there is no group in your region yet, you can also create a new group. Contact us at mitarbeit@psychologistsforfuture.org.

  • Aachen – aachen@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Baden-Baden/Rastatt/Bühl/Offenburg – mittelbaden@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Berlin – berlin@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Bielefeld – bielefeld@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Lake Constance Region – bodensee@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Bonn – bonn@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Brunswick – braunschweig@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Dresden – dresden@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Frankfurt a.M. – ffm@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Freiburg – freiburg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Görlitz – goerlitz@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Halle – halle@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Hamburg – hamburg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Hamburg Bergedorf – hh-bergedorf@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Hanover – hannover@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Heidelberg – heidelberg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Karlsruhe – karlsruhe@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Kassel – kassel@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Kiel – kiel@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Cologne – koeln@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Leipzig – leipzig@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Lübeck – luebeck@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Mainz – mainz@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Munich – muenchen@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Münster – muenster@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Nuremberg – nuernberg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Osnabrück – osnabrueck@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Regensburg – regensburg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Stuttgart – stuttgart@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Trier – trier@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Tübingen – tuebingen@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Witten/Bochum – witten-bochum@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Würzburg – wuerzburg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Austria –
  • Central Switzerland – zentralschweiz@psychologistsforfuture.org

Workgroup

If you would like to participate in a supra-regional working group on one of the topics of content or organisation, please contact us at mitarbeit@psychologistsforfuture.org.

  • AG Actions
  • AG Professional Policy
  • AG Divestment
  • AG Nutritional Psychology
  • AG Fundraising
  • AG Foundation of the association
  • (AG GWÖ)
  • AG Roundtables
  • AG Homepage
  • AG International Networking
  • (AG KiJu)
  • AG Communication
  • AG Narrative & Framings
  • (AG PiAs)
  • AG Podcast
  • AG Press
    • AG Regional Press Coordinators
  • AG Psychoanalysis
  • Rebels at Psy4F
  • AG Social Media
  • (AG Students)
  • AG Structure
  • AG Support for Committed
    • AG Webinars
  • (AG Handling Hate Speech / Love Storm Group)
  • AG Business Cooperation
  • AG Knowledge Management