Organisational Structure

(at the moment only available in German)

Regional Groups

If you would like to participate in a regional group, please contact the respective group directly via the regional e-mail address. If there is no group in your region yet, you can create a new group. To do this, please contact us at mitarbeit@psychologistsforfuture.org.

  • Aachen – aachen@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Baden-Baden/Rastatt/Bühl/Offenburg – mittelbaden@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Berlin – berlin@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Bielefeld – bielefeld@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Lake Constance Region – bodensee@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Bonn – bonn@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Brunswick – braunschweig@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Dresden – dresden@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Duesseldorf – in the course of formation
  • Frankfurt a.M. – ffm@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Freiburg – freiburg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Görlitz – goerlitz@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Halle – halle@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Hamburg – hamburg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Hamburg Bergedorf – hh-bergedorf@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Hanover – hannover@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Heidelberg – heidelberg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Jena – jena@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Karlsruhe – karlsruhe@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Kassel – kassel@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Kiel – kiel@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Cologne – koeln@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Leipzig – leipzig@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Lübeck – luebeck@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Mainz – mainz@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Munich – muenchen@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Münster – muenster@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Nuremberg-Fuerth-Erlangen – nuernberg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Osnabrück – osnabrueck@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Regensburg – regensburg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Stuttgart – stuttgart@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Trier – trier@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Tübingen – tuebingen@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Ulm – ulm@psychologistsforfuture.org 
  • Witten/Bochum – witten-bochum@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Würzburg – wuerzburg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Austria – oesterreich@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Central Switzerland – zentralschweiz@psychologistsforfuture.org

Teams

If you would like to participate in a supra-regional team on one of the topics of content or organisation, please contact us at mitarbeit@psychologistsforfuture.org.

We offer regular online “onboarding” meetings (in German) where you can get all the necessary information to get on board with us. We present our organisational structure and working methods and help interested collegaues to find their way around our supra-regional network. We’re always happy to see new faces! No previous knowledge or experience is required, just motivation and curiosity. Please register by e-mail for one of the following meetings (always Sunday from 11am-12pm): 21/02, 11/04, 23/05, 04/07, 15/08, 26/09, 07/11  and 19/12/2021.

Our supra-regional teams are:

  • Awareness Team
  • Campaign Team
  • Professional Policy Team
  • Divestment Team
  • Finance Team
  • Fundraising Team
  • International Networking Team
  • Communications Team
  • Narratives & Framings Team
  • Newsletter Team
  • Podcast Team
  • Press Team
  • Psychoanalysis Team
  • Social Media Team
  • Structure Team
  • IT/Homepage Team
  • Support for Activists Team
  • Knowledge Management Team